Posted by: Svetlana Belkin | June 6, 2010

School’s Almost Over- Updates and News

I have three more days of school and they are all stressful ones.  All three are exam days, but only one a day.  On Monday, I gotta wake up at 5 in the morning, get my butt to campus by 7, then start my Trig exam at 7:30.  I’m going be dead by the time I finish my exam.  But, hey, I get to go home after it!  Home for lunch then to IKEA of West Chester, Ohio, to buy desk parts for my new desk.  Tuesday and Wednesday exams are at 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM, I will most likely will stick around for the bus back home (I commute by bus).

Anyways, now for the updates and news…

Updates:

Haven’t done any work on the WoT Forums, planing to ditch them.  I like the roleplay idea but I think it will work better as a IRC roleplay than a forum one.  If you have something else in mind, please post the idea here!  🙂

Brainstormed a lot.  Managed to have another idea for a novel.  Got real world origins of the races:

Humans: Western Middle Ages Europe

Elves: Middle Age Asia

Dwarfs: Eastern Middle Ages Europe

I will have a post about this more in detail coming soon…

Almost have new map of Tozukarr.

News:

Why did I say ‘News”?  I don’t have any more!

Responses

  1. […] Going from this post. […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

