Posted by: Svetlana Belkin | December 1, 2010

Two Stories

As I promised in this post (well, kind of), I am posting two of my stories that I have done for my Creative Writing: Fiction class.  Both of the are set in Torzukarr and they are in .pdf format.

The first story is the rewrite of this story. The second story is about a hairless dwarf named Dake finding a wyvern egg in a lost and found bin.  For this story the assignment was to write it in two different point of views.  I have picked second and third limited.  I think the second person worked the best for that story.

Files:

Exercise #1

Exercise #3 Second Person

Exercise #3 Third Person

Leave a Reply

Categories

