Posted by: Svetlana Belkin | December 5, 2010

More Masked Outlaw Info- The Gold Spirit

Going on from this post

I watched Avatar: The Last Airbender up to session three. So far, I like it. I bet you are asking why I’m posting this info. Well, there is this character called the Blue Spirit (see picture) that saves Avatar Aang and Appa. I was thinking about the leader of the Masked Outlaws having a different mask than the others. And I have created a mask for the leader that almost looks like the Blue Spirit’s.   But will be gold and the white part from the other mask are red.

Leave a Reply

Categories

